Sorry, no results.
Please try another keyword

National Honor Society

The Forsan Chapter of the National Honor Society conducted an induction ceremony on Jan. 18, welcoming 15 new members. The ceremony, led by the National Honor Society officers, featured President Caylee Myers, Vice President Morgan Miller, Secretary Emma Peffer, and Treasurer Lilly Hoff for the 2023-24 school year. The Forsan Chapter’s sponsors are Richardson and Chelsea Wells. The ceremony included a comprehensive overview of the national NHS standards, and the inductees took the National Honor Society pledge. Journalism student Jimma Richardson captured photos of the event.

More Local News
Scroll to Top