Sorry, no results.
Please try another keyword

Area Election Results

In recent election outcomes, Benny Pickett secured the position of Forsan’s new mayor, accompanied by Mary Gressett and Ramon Holguin, who were elected to the city council. Meanwhile, Benjamin Malone, Ryan Rechichar, and Michael Brooks join as the latest Coahoma ISD School Board Trustees. Tonya Gilstrap-Becker clinched the spot as the Big Spring ISD School Board Trustee for District 4. Additionally, Daniel Moreno emerged victorious in the race for Big Spring City Council District 6 with 109 votes, surpassing his competitor Steven “Boatie” Boatenhamer, who received 98 votes. Despite previous attempts, the 30-year-old Moreno remains undeterred, emphasizing his strong work ethic and dedication to serve the community.

More Local News
Scroll to Top